Skip to main content

Feedback on the Custom Instructions Configuration Setting

  • Feedback 1: confirm custom instruction deletion when “Clear” is pressed

  • Feedback 2: If a user navigates away from the configuration screen or closes the Vowen settings (or the application) altogether while they have unsaved changes to the custom, trigger a warning and confirmation message before the user navigates away or exits out.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Vowen

    Team•

    May 6

    @sugarycat We addressed these issues in our latest version v0.3.0. Thank you for flagging this.