Skip to main content

Hide notification "Transcription cancelled"

When I cancel hands-free mode via ESC, the notification always appears, which is very annoying. It would be great if there was a simple toggle in the settings to stop the notification from appearing at all!

Thanks!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.